Top DJ's Releases. Everyday Updates!

B Exclusives Only Week 4 (2022)

Exclusives Only Week 4 (2022)

Genre: Dance / Electro Pop, Deep House, Electronica / Downtempo, Melodic House & Techno, Minimal / Deep Tech, Tech House, Techno, House
Quality: 320 kbps

ANNA – Journey To The Underworld (Original Mix) (07:40)
Andre Salmon, Cami Jones, RN ISMO – Melting Head (Original Mix) (06:20)
Chaney – Love Again (Extended Mix) (05:13)
Chris Lake, Cloonee – Turn Off The Lights (feat. Alexis Roberts) (Cloonee Extended Remix) (06:16)
Cuartero, Wheats – ZAR ZAR (Original Mix) (06:19)
DLR, Alix Perez – Blips (Original Mix) (04:40)
Dmitry Bobrov, Thierry Tomas – Sensitive (Original Mix) (06:57)
Enei – The Greatest Trick (Original Mix) (05:40)
HolloH – Dreaming (feat. XTN) (Original Mix) (06:29)
Hybrasil – Wild Blue Yonder (Original Mix) (06:29)
Jeremie., Italobros – Ninetry (Original Mix) (05:31)
Mha Iri – Open Up (Original Mix) (07:12)
Miss Kittin, The Hacker – Ostbahnhof (Extended version) (06:35)
Mustafa Ismaeel – Messing Around (Original Mix) (06:56)
Nautica (UK) – Affection (Original Mix) (05:43)
Rybo – Survive (Original Mix) (06:51)
Seb Zito – Lift Me Up (Original Mix) (06:46)
Spartaque, Ramiro Lopez – Frequency feat. Cicien (Original Mix) (06:29)
Whitesquare – Discreet Moment Thing (Original Mix) (05:13)



Electronic Sound
Subscribe our Telegram Channel
(click here)

Download and listen to new, exclusive, electronic dance music.

QR code


#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music

This is our new site.