Top DJ's Releases. Everyday Updates!

Inafekt – Take The Mic Chart 2023

Inafekt – Take The Mic Chart

Genre: Tech House, Techno

Chrissy – Lift Me Up (05:45)
Dj Bogdan – Love Inna Basement (Midnite XTC) (05:52)
Dr. Kucho! – Put The Needle On The Record (Mix 1) (07:36)
Eats Everything – Bobby And Ken ft. Frankco Harris (Original Mix) (06:38)
Inafekt – Take The Mic (05:43)
Kyle Starkey – Control Freak (06:20)
Lyric – Hard 2 B N Love (05:25)
Matrefakt & Eva – Turn It Up (05:37)
Rory Marshall & Yanzo – Body Sweat (07:07)
Stop Talking – Burning Like Fire / The Pinzel (Burning Like Fire) (06:29)



Electronic Sound
Subscribe our Telegram Channel
(click here)

Download and listen to new, exclusive, electronic dance music.

QR code


#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music

This is our new site.