Top DJ's Releases. Everyday Updates!

Releases 13.03.2021

Releases DOWNLOAD 13.03.2021


32nd Degree – Medicina Adentro [WULF049]
Agents Of Time – Prince Of The Stars EP [RMS018]
Alfonso Muchacho – A Lifetime [ATS006]
Aves Volare, Doshpot – Synchronicity [AVI017]
Bizen Lopez – Kick Drum EP [NVR142]
BJORN (SE) – Majestic EP [MGT001]
Brokenears – C’mon [TRX17301Z]
Cesar D Julius – Naked Groove [MIU003]
Copini – The Beginning [FLX133]
Deckert – A Line in the Sand [KIN036]
Deniz Bul – VIBIN [FS040E]
Dooney – The Cha Cha [CMR06]
Double Touch – El Choclo [COL001-All-Other]
DOWNLow (US) – The Tribe – Extended Mix [AM06]
E.F.G., Acidani – Mosaic [STFR009]
E.T.H (Italy) – Ciclos [DUB003]
Ede – Prelude [ISO014]
Everest – Another World [AROS013]
Federico Ambrosi – Stretch [ISS014]
Foreign Movies – Pictures Of You EP [FMR001]
Furkan Aksu – Border [DMR0083]
G.Pal – Utopia Land [HOUPH027]
Georg Fischer – Dark Mood EP [MNK047]
Groove D’vision – Day After Love, Part I [OTR180]
Hotswing – Top Thing [TMR084]
HUGEhands – Everyday EP [PR2021575]
Izzet – Abstract Distortion [PSI2103]
Jesika Jane, NEM3SI$ – Generation X [SA095]
JfAlexsander – Looking On Me [SUR493]
Josh Butler – Switch It [MUSE021]
Kormak – Look To Me [NEM03001Z]
KRUDO, Pig&Dan – Erational (Chloé Caillet Remix) [190296784392]
Mar+Mer, Yana – Flying Dreams EP [AUG003]
Marco Tuccillo – Who Long EP [HUAM476]
Marcus Meinhardt – El Paso [EXP91]
Mendo – Homy Baby [CR2T105]
Michele Anullo – Surrender [MIOLI074]
Mohikana, Stefano Bratti – I Will Find You [SCP112]
Monococ – Flux [ALULA074]
Nipun Divecha, Almost Human (Ind) – Fire in the Boeing EP [DDR001]
Nuyorica – London Underground [MOT076]
PCP (BE) – Giving Up [BP10132021]
Pysh, Sincz – Patataj [SOS003]
Robine – Lohec [EIN2063]
Rocky Valente – Birò [ELV156]
Ron Costa – Partay [DPS003]
Sonickraft, Blvckr – Rebel [SIMBLK251]
Stazam – Land of Tomorrow [CAT462771]
Sundrej Zohar – Hot for You [10189820]
Sydney Blu – Conviction [BLU053]
Tennan – Trust Yourself EP [UNI184]
Timo Veranta – Relativity [AWT071]
Troy Allen – Acidator [LIMITED010]
VA – WMC 2021 [PIXELATE54]
Weltenstein, Jens Lissat – Nilay [STU144]
Yuven – Aniki [RDKN26]




#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music