Top DJ's Releases. Everyday Updates!

Releases 19.01.2021

Releases DOWNLOAD 19.01.2021


Aardy, Shaun Moses – They Don’t Know [OCT196]
Adventure Tale – Abyss Aether [PHWE289]
After Burn – Butterflies [BDB003]
Analog Jungs – Punilla (Remixes) [3AV233]
Bestami Turna – Horizon [KP528]
Carlo (MX) – Miraculous [HT063]
Carlos Cmix – Mental Phase [36]
Chris Klein – Das Licht [NALA036]
Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona – Justified [HTM129]
Gianni Ruocco, Ottho – Reality [URB320]
Groovetique, Prove Them Wrong – Light After Dark [AWEN129]
Ilya Gerus – Moscow Underground [MIST794]
Iñigo Parra – Dime [TSL152]
IvaNoise, Avernus – Backward Catwalk [RR154]
Jame Zname – Bladalna [BET378]
Joeoh – Don’t Stop [SS106X]
K.O.F – Mold [EST276]
Katrin Souza – Butterflies in My [D9R105]
Kevin Di Serna – Hyperblue [SB187]
Kiksu – Oh Right! EP [PW031]
Leandro Murua – Libertad [BVL057]
Lewis Delay – Outerminds EP [RSZ214]
Lojak, Pilch – The Best Of Azari 2020 [AZR034]
Madomo Planet – Soul [MIRM060]
Man Power – Multi Periodic Oscillations EP [LA001]
marcus groos – Character [DRBGN149]
Nursultan Kun – Desert Spirituality [PURR269]
Pastkual – Quarantine Day [OXL206]
Patrick Hero – Reflux [BLRMBLACK035]
Ramon Bedoya – Cocaine [SHBZ202]
Roman Kandel – Carina [DU056]
Sandro Galli – Bass Line 134 [ACIDWORX156]
Sanzy – Roadtrips to Bangsar [FA043]
Sergey Muzarks – Radiance [ST288]
Shild Movement – Sundaze [CND123]
Teiko Yume – Mar Del Norte [SUPER297]
Tomek – Sonora [NR383]
VA – Anjunadeep Explorations 16 [ANJDEE555BD]
VA – Back to Earth #03 [BTE03]
VA – Movers And Shakers, Vol. 1 [GST037BP]
VA – Svoboda New Year VA [SVBVA2]
Withus – Love Is At My Door [TFP131]




#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music